60 Day Money Back Guarantee
Free Shipping + Free Returns
Trusted by 100+ Pros
2020 Indoor Golf Product Of The Year

Reviews

Based on 189 reviews
85%
(160)
5%
(10)
3%
(5)
2%
(4)
5%
(10)
Poor service as goods never arrived

Can’t comment as good never arrived

Hi, Richard! We're really sorry that you didn't receive your item, but we'll gladly make it right to you. Kindly check the email we sent to you in order to fix this asap!

PERFECT PUTTING MAT™ - XL EDITION

Great product

This really helps, buy one

Exactly! Enjoy your mat, Gary!

Non Delivery

I am sure it is a good mat but having been told the order has been “fulfilled” 10 days ago, and despite chasing, still not received.

Hi, Christopher. We've just sent you a response to your last message in order to figure out what happened to your parcel and find the best way to resolve this quickly. Kindly check your inbox.

Perfect putt

Gift for my husband. He’s delighted with the quality.

We work hard to offer our customers good quality products and we're glad to know that your husband is happy with the gift! Thanks for choosing Perfect Practice!

Good idea

Easy to use perfect for keeping up with putting during winter

It's so convenient, isn't it? Welcome to Perfect Practice!

Product NOT actually available

I would advise caution to anyone thinking of buying the Perfect Putting Mat. I made my purchase over 3 weeks ago and the product is not actually in stock. I received several meaningless emails from the business quoting "delays" and "issues with the warehouse".

After getting the impression I was being messed around I decided to cancel my order and process a full refund.

I was then most shocked to see that when I visited the website to find that the practice mat was still available to purchase and there was no mention of any delays etc. Very poor considering all of the comms I had with them.

Tread lightly!

Dear Oliver, we're really sorry for your bad experience with us. We're happy to tell you that everything was already settled and orders are being delivered normally again. Kind regards,

Direct results straight away.

I've used the putting matt every day for just two weeks and its already drastically improved my putting. I just played my first round yesterday and I two putted every hole for the first time in my life! Thank you for a great product.

Hey, Stephen, developing muscle memory is one of the most challenging things to do in the sport. While using the Perfect Practice putting mat, you are learning how to maintain a routine that will lead to increased confidence in the greens! We're glad to see your game improving already!

Excellent putting mat

Excellent product, really pleased with it. A quick iron over the creases and it was perfect, have used it every day since!

Thanks for your support, Martin! Enjoy it!

Improve putting stroke

Quick delivery, good design, good quality and it helps

Thank you so much for your feedback and support! We really appreciate it!

Poor Customer Service

The Team provide worst customer service possible. I received damage product, absolutely no follow up, no response to emails. The only response was when I wrote another negative review. I would stay away from this product as you just cant rely on customer support for a 'premium' putting matt like this. Best to buy from a shop where you can return it and speak to someone.

Dear Tim, one of our agents has just requested your replacement! You should receive your new tracking number in your e-mail box shortly.

D
LASER PUTTING GLASSES
Dianne McKenzie
No Contact

Apologies for doing this, but I have been trying to find out how to return these and no-one has replied. Can anyone help?

Hi, Diane! One of our agents has already contacted you by e-mail in order to assist you. Please, kindly check your inbox!

Excellent quality

A very well constructed, and finished piece of equipment; Does exactly what it is required to do.

We work hard to provide a well- designed and well-crafted product! Enjoy it!

Just like DJ

This putting setup is brilliant, it took a couple of days for the mat to flatten out but now that it has it’s awesome!!

A great way to work on your golf game at home or wherever you want!

Putt it away rude boy.

Great 24 hr practice

Perfect way to work on your putts!

Practice makes perfect

A great putting aid. Two different size holes concentrates the mind on accuracy.

Indeed! After a few minutes of using our mat, you will gain confidence in your ability to hit it where you are aimed. That translates to a lot more made putts on the course and a huge boost in confidence over the ball.

Great for practicing

Surprisingly good.

It's amazing, right? We're glad to see another customer satisfied! Always keep putting!

Perfect Putting Mat™ - Standard Edition

Thanks for your support, Darren!

Putting Practice

Good quality item all as advertised. Just the job

Welcome to Perfect Practice!

Game Changer!!

Awesome putting mat! Superb quality and great value for money. 👌

Thanks, Michael, we work hard to see you satisfied! The putting mat is well-crafted and well-designed and it'll surely help you improve your game!

Perfect putting indeed!

Over the years I’ve purchased all types of game improvement gadgets and this is by far the best I’ve ever purchased.

Thanks a lot for your support, Tony!

Average

I feel the edge stitching is very poor and more attention to detail is required. I understand they are mass produced but I found it disappointing.

Thanks for your feedback, Mark! We work hard to provide well-crafted products. Please, contact our customer support and they'll assist you with that!

Practice makes perfect!

Does what it says on the tin…will definitely improve your putting stroke and ultimately lower your scores/handicap!

We're glad to hear you like it as much as we do! It does improve your game!

Perfect Putting Mat™ - Standard Edition

Welcome to Perfect Practice!

Nice roll but impossible to get flat

It is a nice piece of kit and feels solid. The surface is nice to putt on and gives a nice roll

However, no matter how hard i try I cannot get the putting mat so be flat so i can roll the ball up and down the lines. I have tried ironing it like it says and rolling the edges the wrong way round like you see on YouTube but still there. The kinks really impact the small hole side which to my mind is the more useful one of the two

So it is a good tool but not what you would expect for the money you are asked to pay

Hi, Nick! Please, try using a steam if possible, that usually works great! If you think your mat is still not working properly, please, contact our customer support and they'll assist you!